Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Location Contact Description
TOWER CLIMBS 2019 Saturday 27 April 2019 12:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church

Tower Climbs 19

Organ Recitals Spring 2019 Monday 06 May 2019 12:30pm St. Giles' Parish Church

Organ Recitals 19

Wrexham Town Centre - Big 3 FREE Attractions Thursday 13 June 2019 St. Giles' Parish Church

If visiting the Church, why not visit the Museum and Ty Pawb together with many other attractions the Town Centre has to offer.

Town Centre Leaflet 1

Town Centre Leaflet 2

COR GLYNDWR (Choir in Residence) Saturday 22 June 2019 07:30pm St. Giles' Parish Church

Cor Glyndwr 1

The Church Mouse in God's House. Sunday 07 July 2019 09:30am St. Giles' Parish Church

Church Mouse 1St Giles' Parish Church presents the Life of the Busy Church Mouse.

Opening Sunday 7th July 2019

Conclusion Sunday 1st September 2019

There will be sixteen displays and a Trail for children and their families to follow.  On Saturday 17th August we will be holding a Fun Day including a Zip Wire for Mice in rockets.  The event will close with a Pets Service on Sunday 1st September at 3pm.  Spread the word!

 

Fun Day Saturday 17 August 2019 St. Giles' Parish Church

A Fun Day during our Mouse Festival, including a Zip Wire for Mice in Rockets.

Pets Service Sunday 01 September 2019 03:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church

The closing event of our Mouse Festival.