Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Location Contact Description
Wrexham Town Centre - Big 3 FREE Attractions Thursday 13 June 2019 St. Giles' Parish Church

If visiting the Church, why not visit the Museum and Ty Pawb together with many other attractions the Town Centre has to offer.

Town Centre Leaflet 1

Town Centre Leaflet 2

Cards or Good Causes Monday 14 October 2019 10:00am St. Giles' Parish Church
The Cor Glyndwr - Advent Music Saturday 30 November 2019 02:30pm St. Giles' Parish Church
Victorian Market Thursday 05 December 2019 12:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church & Surrounding Streets

Christmas Market 2019Christmas Market Welsh 2019

Wrexham Scouts Carol Concert Friday 06 December 2019 06:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church
Nightingale House Carol Service Saturday 07 December 2019 07:30pm St. Giles' Parish Church
Tenovus Lovelight Concert Thursday 12 December 2019 07:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church
Citizens Carol Service Sunday 15 December 2019 06:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church
Nine Lessons and Carols Sunday 22 December 2019 03:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church
Crib Service Tuesday 24 December 2019 04:00pm St. Giles' Parish Church